Sat 24 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 24 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/aceklein-e1565255545982.jpg 24 August

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 25 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 25 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 25 August

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 29 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Thu 29 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop / R&B / DANCEHALL

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/Schermafbeelding-2019-08-21-om-14.33.59.png 29 August

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 30 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 30 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/jangal.jpg 30 August

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 31 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 31 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Urban

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/soppielogowebsite-e1565255535267.jpg 31 August

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 01 Sep


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 01 Sep / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 1 September

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 05 Sep


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 05 Sep / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / URBAN / HITS

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 5 September

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 06 Sep


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 06 Sep / 23:00 - 05:00



R&B / URBAN / DANCEHALL

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/WOELIG_1200x1200.jpg 6 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 07 Sep


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 07 Sep / 23:00 - 05:00



URBAN / R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/09-07-2019_VALSBEZIG_INAIR_1200.jpg 7 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 08 Sep


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 08 Sep / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 8 September

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 13 Sep


23:00 - 04:00

Fri 13 Sep / 23:00 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Wineslow.jpg 13 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 14 Sep


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 14 Sep / 23:00 - 05:00



Reggaeton / Salsa / Bachata / Latin

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/DALE-BOI.png 14 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 15 Sep


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 15 Sep / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 15 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 22 Sep


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 22 Sep / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 22 September

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 27 Sep


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 27 Sep / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP / RnB / Hitjes

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/09-27-2019_HITJESGOLF_1200.jpg 27 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 29 Sep


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 29 Sep / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 29 September

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 06 Oct


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 06 Oct / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 6 October

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 13 Oct


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 13 Oct / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 13 October

MORE INFOMore info

Wed 16 Oct


23:00 - 06:00

Wed 16 Oct / 23:00 - 06:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/SQUARE_ADE_BIZZEY_WEBSITE.jpg 16 October

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 17 Oct


23:00 - 06:00

Thu 17 Oct / 23:00 - 06:00



DANCE / HOUSE / TRANCE

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/musicalfreedom_ADE_1200.jpg 17 October

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 27 Oct


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 27 Oct / 23:30 - 04:00



R&B / HIPHOP

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 27 October

MORE INFOMore info