Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Thu 20 Jun


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 20 Jun / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 20 June

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 21 Jun


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 21 Jun / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/sygnssssss.png 21 June

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 22 Jun


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 22 Jun / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/kjhgrerwergt.png 22 June

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 23 Jun


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 23 Jun / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 23 June

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 27 Jun


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 27 Jun / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 27 June

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 28 Jun


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 28 Jun / 23:00 - 05:00



Afrobeats / Urban

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Afrolosjes.png 28 June

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 29 Jun


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 29 Jun / 23:00 - 05:00



HipHop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/06-29-2019_TORYLANEZINAIR_1200.jpg 29 June

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 30 Jun


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 30 Jun / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-2.png 30 June

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 04 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 04 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 4 July

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 05 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 05 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/WOELIG_1200x1200.jpg 5 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 06 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 06 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Baile Funk / Urban

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/FAVELA_LOGO_1200x1200.jpg 6 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 07 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 07 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 7 July

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 11 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 11 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 11 July

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 12 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 12 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/07-JANGAL-AIR_DOPEBWOY_1200.jpg 12 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 13 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 13 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Urban / Reggaeton

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/DALE-BOI.png 13 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 14 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 14 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 14 July

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 18 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 18 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 18 July

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 19 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 19 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Reggaeton / Dancehall / Afro

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/TGTGYHUHTGRFTYG.png 19 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 20 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 20 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/PLAYGROUND_LOGO_1200x1200.jpg 20 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 21 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 21 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 21 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 28 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 28 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 28 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 04 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 04 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 4 August

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 11 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 11 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop / R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-3.png 11 August

MORE INFOMore info