Thu 19 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 19 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 19 July

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 20 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 20 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/13619902_474383072768628_9016579382351176948_n.jpg 20 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 21 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 21 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Eclectic

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/PLAYGROUND_LOGO_1200x1200.jpg 21 July

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 26 Jul


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 26 Jul / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 26 July

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 27 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 27 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/07_HITJESGOLF_1200x1200.jpg 27 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 28 Jul


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 28 Jul / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/MAINSTAGE_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 28 July

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 04 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 04 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/THRWBCK_1200x1200.jpg 4 August

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 09 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 09 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 9 August

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 11 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 11 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Hip Hop/ RnB/ Latin

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/FAVELA_LOGO_1200x1200.jpg 11 August

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 16 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 16 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 16 August

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 23 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 23 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 23 August

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 24 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 24 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/jangal.jpg 24 August

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 25 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 25 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Hip Hop/ RnB/ House

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/07_AFROBROSN_LINEUP_1200x1200.jpg 25 August

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 30 Aug


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 30 Aug / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 30 August

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 31 Aug


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 31 Aug / 23:00 - 05:00



Salsa/Bachata

https://www.air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/IMG-20180329-WA0002.jpg 31 August

MORE INFOMore info